Christ United Methodist Church
Christ United Methodist Church

Contact the Staff

Christ United Methodist Church
3101 Coit Road, Plano, Texas 75075
Phone: 972.596.4303
Fax: 972.596.4376

To contact a staff member please call 972.596.4303, followed by their extension, or email them directly by clicking on their email address.

Clergy

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Don UnderwoodSenior Pastordon@cumc.com229
Rev. Denise PeckhamExecutive Ministerdenise@cumc.com250
Rev. Chad McSwainAssociate Pastorchad@cumc.com289
Rev. Cathy PartridgeAssociate Pastorcpartridge@cumc.com(214) 395-2288 cell
Rev. Stefani ReedYouth Pastorstefani@cumc.com293
Rev. Bart SmithPastor Emeritusbart@cumc.com

 

Children's Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Kathy GriffithDirector of Children's Ministrykathy@cumc.com305
Renée DeVaney Assistant Director of Children’s Ministryrenee@cumc.com233
Beverly WebbChildren's Administrative Assistant beverly@cumc.com236
Natalie Garcia Director of Children's Discovery Center natalie@cumc.com238
Mindy TrujilloAssistant Director of Children's Discovery Center mindy@cumc.com237

 

Youth Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Stefani Reed Director of Youth Ministrystefani@cumc.com293
Jordan Douglas
Assistant Director of Youth Ministryjordan@cumc.com248
Debbie Dobbs Youth Ministry Secretarydebbie@cumc.com243

 

Adult Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Cathy Sweeney Adult Ministry Coordinatorcathy@cumc.com290

 

Missions and Project Hope

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Jana GrimoneDirector of Serving Others Ministry jana@cumc.com292
Melissa WilkinsonAcademic and Community Outreach Coordinatormissy@cumc.com288
Laurie KendigDirector of Project Hopelaurie@cumc.com224
Shayne Warner Project Hope Technical Outreach Managershayne@cumc.com301

 

Music

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Pat MessickDirector of Music pat@cumc.com231
Joe NideverAssociate Director of Music, Youth Choirsjoe@cumc.com375
Bart Ghent Associate Director of Music, Organist winband@aol.com390
Sonda Stokes Children's Choir Coordinator sonda@cumc.com233
Traci McHenry Music Administrative Assistant traci@cumc.com315

 

Sports and Recreation

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Josh BeasleyDirector of Sports & Recreationjbeasley@cumc.com310
Judith AugustineRecreation Specialistjudith@cumc.com312

Care Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Mike FlynnDirector of Care Ministriesmike@cumc.com227
Marylin Smith Assistant Director of Care Ministrymarylin@cumc.com228
Amy WilsonCongregational Care Assistantamy@cumc.com383

 

Administration and Operations

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Roland Keys Director of Facilitiesroland@cumc.com242
Brenda Dunai Director of Finance brenda@cumc.com285
Dee KollmansbergerFinancial Assistantdee@cumc.com314
Kim HillDirector of Operations kim@cumc.com223
Mary Harris Director of Welcoming mary@cumc.com235
Lisa Booth Director of Hospitality lbooth@cumc.com221
Karen Ladany Director of Communications karen@cumc.com246
Ben ChamnessDirector of Media ben@cumc.com247
Amy MooreCommunications Graphic Designer amoore@cumc.com381
Sarah StrempkeGraphic Design Managersarah@cumc.com295
Shayne WarnerWebsite Content Managershayne@cumc.com301
Valerie CohenWedding Coordinator valerietcohen@gmail.com972-679-1233
Charlotte PopelarskiPastoral Secretary charlotte@cumc.com222
Rita WardInformation Desk rita@cumc.com232