AA

A A

Christ United Staff


To contact a staff member please call (972) 596-4303, followed by their extension, or email them directly by clicking on their email address. For general questions or information, you can also fill out the form on our Contact Us page and a staff member will get back to you shortly.


Clergy

NamePositionEmail AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Don UnderwoodSenior Pastordon@cumc.com229
Rev. Denise PeckhamExecutive Pastordenise@cumc.com250
Rev. Chad McSwainAssociate Pastor/Table of Gracechad@cumc.com289
Rev. Paige ChristianAssociate Pastor/Princetonpaige@cumc.com
Rev. Cathy SweeneyAssociate Pastor of Discipleshipcathy@cumc.com290
Rev. Stefani Reed-MeyerAssociate Pastor of Youth Ministrystefani@cumc.com293
Rev. Bart SmithPastor Emeritusbart@cumc.com

Children’s Ministry + CDC Preschool

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Meredith McBrideDirector of Family Ministriesmeredith@cumc.com306
Jennifer BrownAssistant Director of Children's Ministryjenn@cumc.com305
Kirsten HoutzChildren's Ministry Admin. kirsten@cumc.com236
Lisa RiaziNursery and Special Angels Coordinatorlisa@cumc.com316
Natalie Garcia Director of Children's Discovery Center natalie@cumc.com238
Mindy TrujilloAssistant Director of Children's Discovery Center mindy@cumc.com237

Youth Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Stefani Reed Director of Youth Ministrystefani@cumc.com293
Jordan Douglas
Assistant Director of Youth Ministryjordan@cumc.com248
Debbie Dobbs Youth Ministry Admin.debbie@cumc.com243

Adult Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Cathy Sweeney Associate Pastor of Discipleshipcathy@cumc.com290

Care Ministry

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Rev. Mike FlynnDirector of Care Ministriesmike@cumc.com227
Marylin Smith Assistant Director of Care Ministrymarylin@cumc.com228
Amy WilsonCongregational Care Assistantamy@cumc.com383

Missions

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Jana GrimoneDirector of Serving Others Ministry jana@cumc.com292
Melissa WilkinsonAcademic and Community Outreach Coordinatormissy@cumc.com288
Laurie KendigDirector of Project Hope and Counseling Serviceslaurie@cumc.com224

Music

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Pat MessickDirector of Music pat@cumc.com231
Joe NideverAssociate Director of Music, Youth Choirsjoe@cumc.com375
Bart Ghent Associate Director of Music, Organist winband@aol.com390
Sonda Stokes Children's Choir Coordinator sonda@cumc.com
Traci McHenry Music Administrative Assistant traci@cumc.com315

Sports & Rec

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Josh BeasleyDirector of Sports & Recreationjbeasley@cumc.com310
Judith AugustineAssociate Director of Sports & Recjudith@cumc.com312

Administration + Operations Staff

Name Position Email AddressPhone Extension
Roland Keys Director of Facilitiesroland@cumc.com242
Brenda Dunai Director of Finance brenda@cumc.com285
Kari RabeFinancial Assistantkari@cumc.com314
Kim HillDirector of Operations kim@cumc.com223
Mary Harris Director of Welcoming mary@cumc.com235
Lisa Booth Director of Hospitality lbooth@cumc.com221
Karen Ladany Director of Communications karen@cumc.com246
Ben ChamnessDirector of Media ben@cumc.com247
Elisha MoaningGraphic Designer elisha@cumc.com295
Shayne WarnerWebsite Content Managershayne@cumc.com301
Valerie CohenWedding Coordinator valerietcohen@gmail.com972-679-1233
Charlotte PopelarskiPastoral Secretary charlotte@cumc.com222
Rita WardInformation Desk rita@cumc.com232